Thursday, 16 May 2013

SPOTLIGHT: Kiss Me in Paris (Kiss Me Series #1) by Kimberly Kinrade & Dmytry Karpov

Travel to the most romantic city in the world and fall in love with Winter and Cade!

The New Adult contemporary romance, Kiss Me in Paris, is finally launching on May 17th!

Kiss Me In Paris (Kiss Me Series #1)

Winter Deveaux tried love once. It didn't end well. Unable to open herself up to another heartbreak, she hides in her romance novels as she struggles to write her own book. When she's given a chance to live her dream to study in Paris, only one thing stands in her way: her inability to write about a love she's never experienced. Cade Savage is heir to the largest ranching family in Texas. Part cowboy, part architect, Cade has his feet forever in two different worlds. When he receives an acceptance letter from the school of his dreams, he must decide between family and destiny. Will the magic of Paris pull these two lost souls together and toward their dreams? Or will the reality of their painful pasts destroy what could be a happily ever after? Kiss Me in Paris is the first book in the Kiss Me Series. Travel with the Deveaux sisters as they find love, and trouble, in all the right places. Watch for Kiss Me in Cairo coming soon.

"One star breaks off from the others, shooting across the sky, a bright light training behind it, and I finally understand why people wish on dying stars. Because something always has to die for life to give birth to a new dream." ~Cade Savage, Kiss Me in Paris

"Paris is pregnant with layers of history, colored with the ink of artists who dared to dream of a world only they could see." ~Winter Deveaux, Kiss Me in Paris

"Buildings are the body of a culture. They house the spirit of a people, holding their dreams, their laughter, their tears, their hope and despair. The architecture of a structure speaks to its purpose, its role in the world, and the walls inside carry the secrets of generations." ~Cade Savage, Kiss Me in Paris

Pick up your copy of Kiss Me in Paris on Amazon, Smashwords and soon, wherever ebooks are sold. Look for the paperback and hardback coming later this month.

About Kimberly Kinrade and Dmytry Karpov

Dmytry and Kimberly are the husband and wife writing team behind the KISS ME Series, Eye of Newt, Sunrise and Nightfall, Wanderlust, and The Fallen Series.

Kimberly is the award-winning, bestselling author of the New Adult paranormal romance series The Seduced Saga, the YA paranormal thriller/romance The Forbidden Trilogy, and Children's fantasy series The Three Lost Kids.

Dmytry writes fantasy—be it urban, dark or epic—is a musical composer, pianist, and designs books covers (exclusively for his wife's and their co-authored books). His short stories, reminiscent of Neil Gaiman’s top work, are self-published in a collection titled Dark Edge.

They live with three little girls who think they're ninja princesses with super powers and who are also showing a propensity for telling tall tales and using the written word to weave stories of wonder and magic.

Become a member of Kimberly and Dmytry's Street Team
Connect with Kimberly online:
Connect with Dmytry online:

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...