Friday, 28 August 2015

Review: The World Without End Series Box Set by Nazarea Andrews

Boxed Set of World Books 3D


The complete set of The World Without End series, with exclusive bonus content.

The World Without a Future--Book 1 

Nurrin has spent her entire life in a world with zombies, behind the dubious safety of Haven walls. But when her Haven falls, she manages to escape with her boyfriend, brother and her brother's partner. Finn O'Malley wants nothing more than to leave his past behind. But on the run in zombie nfested lands, he's forced to work with Nurrin to find the medicine that might save her boyfriend. The Havens are falling, and in the end, everything ends in blood. 

The Horde Without End 

It was supposed to be over. But the stakes are even higher and there is no one to trust but Finn. They're following breadcrumbs, and Finn's past is catching up with them. And time is running out--the zombies aren't the only dangerous thing in the world. In the end, there is only blood--blood that is spilled, and blood that is shared. 

The Future Without Hope 

Everything has changed. The Order has their hands in every dark corner of the Haven. With enemies on every side, and the horde bringing down the Havens, the question isn't who will survive. It's how far are they willing to go? In the end, only one thing will matter... 

The Ruin of the World 

The thrilling conclusion to The World Without End series. In the East, working for the Order, everything will change in one last battle. It all ends in blood 

Box Set Contents 
The World Without A Future 
The Horde Without End 
The Future Without Hope 
The Ruin of the World 
Dinner in the Haven--Short Story 
The Road Less Traveled--Short Story 
The Girl Who Fought the East--Short Story 
Reclaiming the West--Novella 
Exclusive look at The Blood Scion




This series was exciting in so many ways. I'm not really drawn to zombie fiction, but Andrews delivered a story that was more than just blood, guts and gore. It had depth and heart, and was a great apocalyptic love story with plenty of action, making it one of those series that will satisfy every type of reader.
I had the pleasure of reading each book in this series as they were released, so for a recap of my reviews you can check them out here - The World Without a FutureThe Horde Without EndThe Future Without Hope & The Ruin of the World.
I could not wait to give this box set a read, because I was intrigued by the bonus material pertaining to this series, and to get a sneak peek into Blood Scion.
I loved that Andrews tied up a few loose ends as I did find the end of the series left me feeling like there should have been more, and she gave me just that with Reclaiming the West. I also loved that she gave me more insight into certain subplots that were mentioned in the series, and of course who wouldn't love reliving Ren and Finn's first kiss...
So thank you, Naz, you have given me everything I wanted and needed from this amazing series. Loved it!!


Nazarea Andrews is an avid reader and tends to write the stories she wants to read. She loves chocolate and coffee almost as much as she loves books, but not quite as much as she loves her kids. She lives in south Georgia with her husband, daughters, and overgrown dog. 


Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Street Team

No comments:

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...