Sunday, 24 July 2016

Blog Tour: Promo: Knight’s Apprentice: Knights of the Immortals (book 1) by Catrina Taylor

knight's apprentice banner

Knight’s Apprentice: Knights of the Immortals (book 1) by Catrina Taylor
knight's apprentice
Genre: YA Scifi, Alternate Reality, Space Colonies
Published May 24th, 2015
61 Pages
Published by Midnight Rose

This book is currently free on Amazon!

Life altering reality, hidden in plain sight. Ralph has a problem. The Grand Council of Atlantis, the council who rules the twelve hominid tribes, has chosen his apprentice for him. This unusual move has one obstacle. She doesn’t know what it means to be Atlantean. Cerita Guzman is the oldest child in a struggling, single parent home. She doesn’t have time for world shattering reality to interfere with life. She has work, school, siblings, her mom, the house and now, of all things, Atlantis wants her time too. How is that even possible? James has lived among the homo-sapiens, on the surface, for most of his life. He’s training though, to serve his people in Atlantis. His heart is torn when his master knight requests him to bring in the young woman selected by the Grand Council to train with him. She’s in a lot of his classes. She’s beautiful. She’s human.   When Atlantis calls, he listens. As Cerita resists the call to serve Atlantis, James must find a way to help her accept the truth about the world around her, about herself. He does. He forces her to activate her internal nanites. She’s forced to accept whole new hominid species exist. If that’s not enough, she’s also forced to accept she’s one of them, when her nanites come to life, and she opens a wormhole into space. Join Cerita, James, and Ralph on the first adventure into the world of Atlantis. Knight’s of the Immortals is a Young Adult Scifi – Adventure that’s loved by readers of all ages. Knight’s Apprentice is free. Download it so you can start reading it today.

Knights Promo Prolog

About the Author

4848337 A unique author with a passion for her family, Catrina Taylor is in love with the written word. As an avid reader she finds her mind enjoys the worlds created uniquely in Fantasy, Science Fiction and various crossover genre. As an author, she most often plays in a universe of her own creation. Introducing us to the imaginary worlds of Xarrok and Atlantis, she has hooked readers, waiting to see where her imagination takes us next. When she is not playing in the universe of her mind, she is playing with her children who she encourages to follow her passion for words, and excel in every area they show interest. In fact, this talented word smith finds that life through their eyes is a constant lesson in self discovery, happiness, and curiosity. Inspired by her everyday world of family, infused with an unquenched curiosity, and gifted with the ability to take us to places we could never have imagined, Catrina Taylor is an author who promises to keep you fully immersed in a world of wonder and intrigue, waiting for more.

The Tour Schedule:
July 13th
Fiction Dreams – Guest Post
July 14th
RoloPoloBookBlog – Promo Post
July 15th
Lisa Loves Literature – Author Interview
July 16th
The Book Beacon – Review
July 17th
Bookishjessp – Author Interview
July 18th
YaReads – Top Ten Post
July 19th
The Red Pen of Doom – Promo Post
July 20th
Sleeps on Tables – Guest Post
Adventures in Writing – Promo Post
July 21st
Let Me Tell You a Story – Promo Post
July 22nd
The Cozy Little Book Nook – Top Ten Post
July 23rd
Just One More Chapter – Promo Post
July 24th
Roxy’s Book Reviews – Promo Post
July 25th
Crossroad Reviews – Promo Post
July 26th
Rockin’ Book Reviews – Promo Post
July 27th
Mindjacked – Review
July 28th
YA Book Divas – Review

Friday, 22 July 2016

Cover Reveal: White Collar Woman 4: The Executive by Nicholas L. Maze

White Collar Woman 4: The Executive
Nicholas L. Maze

Publication date: July 23rd 2016
Genres: Adult, Suspense

It is the fourth installment of the White Collar Woman series. The first book (White Collar Woman) was centered around the main character, Marla Evans. A young, successful woman with the daily issues that a woman encounters; and some not so daily. As the series continues to grow, so does Marla. This is why the forth installment is perfectly titled “The Executive”.
Marla was the main character, but the story continues to grow and now other characters are sharing the spotlight. Majority of the story takes place in New York. Marla is a manager for a marketing company. And now, she is embarking on becoming the head manager. Just like with any change in life, you can expect the unusual.

Nicholas Maze is an author and guest lecturer based in Atlanta, GA. Excelling in education with a Masters in Fine Arts/Creative Writing, Maze is starting to build his own library of literature. With a love for writing versus a specific genre, Maze has accomplished both, fiction and non-fiction. 


Thursday, 21 July 2016

Blog Tour: Book Trailer + Playlist: Broken Pieces by H D'Agostino

Title: Broken Pieces
Series: Broken Series #4
Author: H D'Agostino
Photographer: Kelsey Keeton of K. Keeton Designs
Cover Models: Cameo Hopper, Grant Lorscheider, and Eric Wadkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance Love Triangle
Release Date: July 11, 2016


One drunken night a nameless one-night stand changes everything for Alison Tanner. Her world suddenly turns on its side, and she has a whole other person to consider. One that will rely on her for everything and love her unconditionally. One that will cause her more guilt that she can imagine because she can’t answer the most important question of all… where’s my daddy?
Time passes and Ally moves on, finding love in one of the most unlikely places. But things are never that simple. What happens when the nameless stranger comes walking back into their lives? How will this affect their child, and is this new love strong enough to weather the storm?
Our hearts don’t always want what’s easy. Sometimes they send us on a path that will eventually break us. Which path will Ally choose, and who awaits her at the end of that journey? Join Ally and the rest of the gang in Broken Pieces, the final book in The Broken Series.
**NOTE: This is NOT a menage romance, it is a love triangle**

“Emotions are involved, hearts are broken, and clarity comes to light but in the end...:” 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Star from Author Skye Turner
“Stress, Agony and lots of hot Weston scenes made the book a great read!!!” -  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Star from Twinsie Talks




Heather D’Agostino is an avid reader turned Bestselling Author of the Contemporary Romance Series The Broken Series, The Shatter Series, The Second Chances Series, The Cook Brothers Series, and Romantic Suspense series The Witness Series.          
She attended the University of North Carolina at Charlotte where she received a Bachelor’s of Arts in Elementary Education with a minor in Mathematics.
She currently lives in Central New York with her husband, two children, two dogs, and three cats. When she’s not writing she can usually be found at the dance studio, soccer field, or one of the many other places that she plays ‘Supermom’.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...